Torontario Landscaping

Landscape Architects
Vaughan ON L4L9B7
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Electricians in Vaughan  >  Torontario Landscaping   >  Impeccable Work horrible customer service
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Oakville, ON

Impeccable Work horrible customer service

The work is impeccable and absolutely gorgeous. The crew is amazing and very professional.
The customer service with the sales person is horrible. They were booked last April 2020 and did not come until May 17. They had overbooked and our appointment was pushed back. We had asked if we could hire them after the job. We were told no problem and that we could push extra supplies directly from them. This was not the truth and asked about the job. We were told the crew was too expensive and had to 10,000 minimum. I would never deal with a company that makes false promises.

Approximate cost of services:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our customer service, something we pride ourselves with whole heartedly. We did not make any promises which were not kept, in any way, shape, or form, and did not postpone any construction dates given. Also we would like to add there was no way we would have had you booked for April 2020 when our first point of contact with you was in December of 2020.

We, and all trades involved worked endless hours, in the background to accommodate your new construction date, due to a pool change you had made just weeks before the scheduled dig. We also completed the job in the exact amount of time we said we would.

You had asked us to return to complete some additional work, not in our original scope of work, which we were not able to assist with, and you decided a bad review was the best way to deal with that.
We really do appreciate your business, and your kind words on the beautiful work we completed for you, and wish you and your family all the best.

The Torontario Team.