Marlboro Windows & Doors Ltd.

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
2370 Stevenage Drive Ottawa ON K1G 3W3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ottawa, ON
0/10

8 year home

every window lost their seal within 8 years, Marlboro excuse, Oh we only warranty those low E windows 1 year . Basically sorry for your luck. We only warranty the new ones you buy. what a joke. They are a poor quality manufacture so blue you can hardly see through. X 15 windows

Approximate cost of services:
$10,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello,
Marlboro would like to apologize for your unhappy experience. Our windows are made with the top quality materials manufactured here in Canada to last under our conditions. The warranty cover quite a bit but cannot cover all possible situations and unfortunately your situation was not covered under warranty. We will gladly work with you to help resolve your situation as a customer service gesture.