Absolute Home Services

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Burlington ON L7M 0E7
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Handyman Services in Oakville  >  Absolute Home Services  >  Really disappointed
1 review Mississauga, ON

Really disappointed

The service is to treat the bumpy area in my lawn. After the treatment the lawn's condition didn't improve much. I've sent two email within three weeks trying to discuss the situation and see if any follow up suggestions from the owner. Yet the two emails were totally ignored and got no reply by anyone. The service is totally unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Sam, I am so sorry to hear that your lawn condition didn't improve. And even more disappointed to hear you didn't get a reply to your emails. I am not sure where you sent the emails, but you can send me an email at liz@absolutehomeservices.ca. I am the owner. I will ensure your lawn is taken care of.