Jf Kitchen

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
Toronto ON M1E 3W1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Countertops in Noth York  >  Jf Kitchen  >  Terrible after sales service
TooLate in Scarborough
TooLate in Scarborough
1 review Toronto, ON

Terrible after sales service

Terrible after sales service on installation job. Owner sold us on the most expensive cabinetry and quartz countertop available. The 'customer's cabinetry sent was chipped and quartz had deep blemishes everywhere. Owner Steven is like a greasy used car salesman - once he has your money any recourse is over. Should have paid upon completion of install!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry you have this feeling to us. However, we have been in the industry for over ten years, we are always proud of providing the great customer service, from the reception to the delivery, installation, and after sales service. The below is our clarification:
1. Steven is NOT our owner, he is our sales representative. It's our first time to heard about this case and we will do an investigation right away.
2. We always handle customer's feedback seriously, and take the responsibility. To discuss more details, please feel free to contact our manager, Lillian 416-285-8883.
3. Unfortunately, we have not received any complaint from customer regarding the same issue you mention. You are very welcome to contact us and we could discuss more details in this case.
4. Again, we apologize any inconvenience brought to you.
Thank you so much.