Canada's Restoration Services

Asbestos & Lead Removal
ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Duct Cleaning in Whitby  >  Canada's Restoration Services  >  Poor Cleaning & No Empathy
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
1/10

Poor Cleaning & No Empathy

Poor cleaning job, and salesperson cared more about their points than showing any empathy. Overpriced project management company, who will max out your insurance coverage. Hire the contractors yourself and you will save 30-35%.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We would like to apologize for the experience you had with Canada's Restoration Services. We always try to rectify any issues our customers have regarding the work our company preforms in our clients homes. Unfortunately due to limited information about the work that was preformed in your home, we weren't able to do so this time. Please know that we would still like to make this right for you. You can contact me at anytime to discuss your experience with us further. You can reach me at 4166490911 exit 112