Canada's Restoration Services

Asbestos & Lead Removal
ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Junk Removal in Whitby  >  Canada's Restoration Services  >  Waste clean up and smell removal
Matthieu in Etobicoke
Matthieu in Etobicoke
1 review Etobicoke, ON
10/10

Waste clean up and smell removal

The Sewage pipeline broke and caused a back up of sewage and the most terrible smell.

They came in and cleaned evewrything that was required AND more. Provided advice as to what to do next and had a clear plan on what equipment to use and explained to us why they were doing it.

What is MOST impressive however is... since the sewage line was broken during the day Friday and the repairs could only start Sat morning, our business neded to be open that night. Once we were open, the smell returned, since the repairs were not yet done.

They returned at 11:30 pm on a Friday night, BUT their employee called ahead to ask about the dress code at the club and how he should be dressed so that he could blend in with the patrons and not stand out, while taking care of the problem.... Now that is thinking like a business.,

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We were very happy to help and even more is that you could continue doing "business as usual"

CANADA'S RESTORATION SERVICES WILL TRY AND GO BEYOND , as you have noticed .
We thank you for this feedback.