Received quote to build fence, 2 gates with Posts Metal caps. Showed Chris the other side of fence that I wanted the exact same fence, he agreed.
Built a totally different fence, cut corners to save money and did not install metal caps. Contacted Chris several times to come and finish the job only to have him tell me that he would come place the metal caps when he comes to my area. This was 1 1/2 yrs ago, Woodbridge is only 10 min. from Richmond Hill. He was very nice until he received my deposit. I felt he was a bit rude ignoring my requests and always walking away as if only HE counted now that I signed a contract.
Had someone else install Metal Caps because Chris did NOT.
Would not use them again.
- Company Response
It is unfortunate that you feel you have not received appropriate service as the fence that was constructed was agreed upon with yourself and your neighbour, who was very satisfied with the end result. If there was an issue (i.e. style of fence ) I could have responded to it at the time we were there but all seemed to be fine then. The appropriate size metal post caps were not available at the time and were back ordered for undetermined supply which I advised. As per our agreement the deposit covered material only and Both yourself and the neighbour paid the balance at jobs completion indicating satisfaction of service provided.