Cuisine Sante International

Appliance Retailers
MISSISSAUGA ON L4W4J4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Appliance Retailers
Cuisine Sante International
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

28%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Indicates how well a pro reacts to reviews and review-related interactions with Homeowners.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Cuisine Sante International

Average customer rating:
4.2 10 (23 reviews)

Sort by

kabi in Kanata
kabi in Kanata
1 review Kanata, ON
0/10

waste our time

We bought the groupon for the couple cooking class and it turns out a show which is free for anyone. They provides mis-leading info on the groupon and they never response to our question on why we have to pay for the show and others are free! They just keep selling us the products and asking us to introduce more friends to visit the show. We are very angry as it was suppose to be our date and we even drop off our baby with nanny for this as we thought it is a cooking class for couples only!!!! This company is totally irresponsible and they don't even think of the serious affect after they provide the mis-leading info. Nothing can compensate our precious time and disapointment!!! Don't trust this company! The products are very expensive and they keep asking us what prices can make us buy the products!

Approximate cost of services:
$29.00
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Kabi, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. The promotion you are referring to was a first time initiative which has had some setbacks. Do keep in mind it was not Cuisine Sante you paid to participate in the promotion. Please contact the showroom office you visited and we will be happy to explain the Groupon promotion. Assuming from your Kanata location you visited the Ottawa showroom I took the liberty of trying to find your consultant, but no one recalls a call requesting clarification on the promotion. Perhaps your lack of response is from Groupon? In any event we do strive to provide great customer service and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your grievances, please contact the office you visited and speak to a manager.

Daniel in Ottawa
Daniel in Ottawa
1 review OTTAWA, ON
10/10

Live Cooking Demonstraation

I came here to shop - I love buying kitchen things - and happened upon a live cooking demonstration, which was really great. It was ncie to see the products in action and to see what kind of tasty endeavors I could whip up. I love to cook, so this place is paradise to me.

Approximate cost of services:
$45.00
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Olga in North york
Olga in North york
1 review North York, ON
10/10

Cookware

My husband and I were referred to this cook show by a good friend. We loved it. The food was fantastic. Presentation was fun and informative. No pressure to purchase at all. All staff were fantastic. We loved the products and purchased them (most of them). Great Job guys !!!! We have recomended this to a number of friends.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,300.00
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
emilia hudgens in Gatineau
emilia hudgens in Gatineau
1 review Hull,
10/10

cookware products

i was reffered by a friend to go to this dinnershow that Cuisine Sante International do to present the product they sell .I hesitated before but for my friend i went and i ended up reffering all my friends to go and experience the wonderful atmosphere and food and learn more about healthy cooking and healthy product.There was no pressure to buy there product, but i did .Now after 2 weeks of cooking with them i do not regret it.I advise everyone to go and watch these people in action and try the food .It is honestly wonderful.Thank you Cuisine Sante for improving my life and health.

Approximate cost of services:
$3,000.00
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the kind words, isn't it nice to know we can eat healthy AND it can taste good!
Chef Wayne

M
M
MISSISSAUGA, ON

This entry did not meet HomeStars review criteria.

Why am I seeing this?

Amanda in Etobicoke
Amanda in Etobicoke
6 reviews Etobicoke, ON

First Review

10/10

26 Piece - Munich CookWare

An Indian guy did the presentation and I was amazed at the presentation. The Indian guy was most amuzing and helpful and had answered all of our questions. I was a little thrown off by the price but after considering the benefits of the products and the extras I ended up purchaing the products.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,300.00
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Appliance Retailers pros in Mississauga?