Cuisine Sante International

Appliance Retailers
MISSISSAUGA ON L4W4J4
Write a Review
Write a Review
kabi in Kanata
kabi in Kanata
1 review Kanata, ON
0/10

waste our time

We bought the groupon for the couple cooking class and it turns out a show which is free for anyone. They provides mis-leading info on the groupon and they never response to our question on why we have to pay for the show and others are free! They just keep selling us the products and asking us to introduce more friends to visit the show. We are very angry as it was suppose to be our date and we even drop off our baby with nanny for this as we thought it is a cooking class for couples only!!!! This company is totally irresponsible and they don't even think of the serious affect after they provide the mis-leading info. Nothing can compensate our precious time and disapointment!!! Don't trust this company! The products are very expensive and they keep asking us what prices can make us buy the products!

Approximate cost of services:
$29.00
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Kabi, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. The promotion you are referring to was a first time initiative which has had some setbacks. Do keep in mind it was not Cuisine Sante you paid to participate in the promotion. Please contact the showroom office you visited and we will be happy to explain the Groupon promotion. Assuming from your Kanata location you visited the Ottawa showroom I took the liberty of trying to find your consultant, but no one recalls a call requesting clarification on the promotion. Perhaps your lack of response is from Groupon? In any event we do strive to provide great customer service and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your grievances, please contact the office you visited and speak to a manager.