Cuisine Sante International

Appliance Retailers
Write a Review
Write a Review
Theresa N Cann from Aurora
Theresa N Cann from Aurora
1 review Aurora, ON


This is place is terrible. Been reading the comments below and I am very happy that others see what a cult of rip-offs this is. My finance and I fell into this trap last year at a cooking show. Even after we started having second thoughts, they just kept throwing extra products at us left right and center. We rejected again, but this is such a high-pressure sales environment we were convinced into signing up with their 1-year Financing Agreement. Worst decision of our lives. Dont fall for it, whatever you do, DON'T GO, DON'T TELL YOUR FAMILY, STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS AT ALL COSTS. We are now possibly trapped with a huge regrettable debt and are now seeking help from the Ministry of Consumer Rights. We didn't even use the products and there's still a problem. If this doesn't work, Im selling this crap on Craigslist to someone dumb enough to buy it. And you people at Cuisine Sante are always talking about Making the Customer Happy, and Satisfying the Customer in the same breath you do absolutely NOTHING to help ANYONE who is having these kinds of issues. Never involving myself with them again. No wonder they have such a high employee turn-over and only ONE office to serve Ontario. Workers are probably fed up of being part of such seedy business practices.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Theresa N Cann from Aurora. I just want to assure you that you did make a great decision to purchase our great cookware. Unfortunately because you haven't open the boxes you will never know how good they really are. What seems to be the problem? You may contact me directly at and I assure you someone will contact you. Please forward all your information so we may help you.