For Saving Home Service Inc

Heating & Air Conditioning
550 Alden Rd Unit 111, Markham ON L3R 6A8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
BHARAT in Toronto
BHARAT in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

service

Got call back from Max he has promised to get ourairconditioning unit fixed. Has explained very professionally the steps he has taken. We are looking forward to a good out outcome.
(To give some background at first we were disappointed with how things were being handled)

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Bharat

We are so sorry about your Air Conditioner Repair experience with us. The Air Conditioner was leak from condenser coil, and we have ordered the condenser coil from Carrier. Unfortunately, Carrier don't have this part available in Canada, and they need to ship from US, and the shipping will take 2-3 weeks according to Carrier Canada. As your request, We have tried our best to ask Carrier to approved brand new unit replacement, however, Carrier Couldn't approved new unit replacement. We have tried to add refrigerant to the system to make your home have temporarily cooling, but this cooling only last for few days because of the leak. We can not add any more. We are trying to have another smaller capacity unit for temporarily cooling only until the part arrived.

Updated------
We have booked with client to replace the smaller capacity air conditioner for temporarily cooling.