Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Plumbing
102 Trudeau Dr Vaughan ON L4H 0C9
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars
Plumbing
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

92%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)
Verified by HomeStars
Best of 2021 winner 2 timesBest of 2021winner 2 times

Reviews for Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Average customer rating:
9.7 10 (46 reviews)

Sort by

Brian in Toronto
Brian in Toronto
0 reviews Barrie, ON
10/10

Clogged kitchen sink drain clean and cleared!

You know the story. Kitchen sink starts to drain a little slower than normal so you find yourself throwing everything at it (but the kitchen sink) to try and fix it yourself. Well lo and behold you find yourself in way over your head (hopefully not from the clogged sink drain) and you need to call a professional. So what do you do?

A quick web search of the closest plumbers in your immediate area in the hopes that one of them will be able to get you out of this mess! Of course it is around the holidays, and you may find yourself 1... 2... 3... maybe even 4 calls in (8 for me personally) and begin to realize this might not be as simple as you think. Confusing pay structures, some businesses with poor communication or infrastructure, shaky times of arrival, and even some businesses off on holidays.

One miss after another, I refine my search and I see Sureflow Plumbing at the top of the list. By this time I had already spent the better half of the morning chasing down and calling all these other plumbers. Surely it couldn't be this easy, right? The website is very clean and well maintained from which I get a phone number. My call was met by a very friendly voice on the other line. They took my information and booked me a "guaranteed" window of service and Ron would be taking care of me. At this point in my search, having something guaranteed was like music to my ears. This problem will go away. Relief washes over me.

I get a phone call from Ron asking me if it's okay for him to arrive a little earlier than planned as he's ahead of schedule. Great communication all the way thru! After the assessment, I agreed to one of many options available to get my problem resolved. Ron and his apprentice got to work right away and fixed my clog in just under two hours. Super clean and thorough, they washed and disinfected any mess they made. They even stayed to watch a few sinks full of water go down to ensure the drain was properly cleaned.

That's the end of the review folks! I know this story may sound a bit trivial, but not having plumbing even for the slightest amount of time I have found to be a major inconvenience. It was a very stressful few days and I want to thank Ron and Sureflow for putting that stress to rest. From website, to booking an appointment, to the service itself 10/10. Would recommend to anyone who asks me.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Wow Brian,
What a incredible review I don't think anything we respond with will stand up to a amazing review like that. We greatly appreciate the time you took to write a outstanding review like this and as you already know customer satisfaction is our first priority. Our object is to be your plumber for life and we appreciate clients like your self and can not thank you enough for your business. I will personally let my staff know what a fantastic job they have done and how much we appreciate the hard work they do. Thank you again

Thank you
Team Sureflow

Mike T.
Mike T.
1 review Vaughan, ON
0/10

Clogged Drain

By far the worst plumbers I've ever seen. Inexperienced young adults that just wanted to get the job over with and leave. Overcharged for "fixing" a clogged pipe, which clogged again after they left. I had to hire a different plumbing company to take a look and they completely fixed the problem and charged 1/3rd of the price. DO NOT waste your time or money with these guys.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Mike T,
I'm very sorry to hear you had such a bad experience with a plumbing company, I believe that you addressing the wrong company as we do not have you in our system. Our team members are very experienced and we specialize in drain work with all the best and latest equipment, we also complete a series of tests when the homeowner does not want a camera service to insure the drain is working perfectly. If for some reason you have used a different name on this platform and you are a client we would love to discuss this matter further with you. Please call me directly and I would be happy to assist you with finding the company that did actually provide you service. Please call in and ask for John (416)825-9911

Team
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

KhemP
KhemP
1 review Bolton, ON
10/10

Very Professional, Quick and Skilled

Rian B and his apprentice were on time. Rian was very adept and skilled in diagnosing the issues with my toilet and shower. He went on to complete the repair of the toilet in a timely manner reviewed the issue and the work done in detail with me. He provided me with the information I needed to move forward with the work for the shower. Amazing service!!! Very professional!! Five stars...

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you,
We appreciate the amazing review and will definitely let Rian and his team know what a great job that was done. We strive to provide the best service in the business and it feels great when our clients take notice. It was a pleasure to serve you.

Thank you
Team Sureflow.

Nicole
Nicole
0 reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

Clogged kitchen sink

What a great service this company provided from start to finish I was so impressed. I would highly recommend this company to any of my family and friends in need of a plumber.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Nicole,
We appreciate the amazing review and it was our pleasure to serve you and your family.

Thank you,
Team Sureflow.

Mat
Mat
0 reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

Clogged main drain

Had an issue with a clogged main drain in the basement. Sureflow came fast and fixed it quickly. Great prices and great service. Highly recommended. Would use this company again!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank You Mat,
We greatly appreciate the amazing review as reviews like your help us build a awesome clientele like your self. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

honesty
honesty
0 reviews Innisfil, ON
10/10

Installation of second Liberty Sump Pump

I went through a series of Plumbing Companies , all with promise to do the job right... But mostly was very dissatisfied with low quality work and being very unprofessional.... Many times was over charged and plumbing jobs not done properly and to plumbing code......
Until I found Sureflow Plumbing and Drain !
The Owner John was truly a special find... He listened to my concerns, and took his time to explain in detail what needed to be done..
I found him to be knowledgeable, polite and respectful and very thorough...
John pays attention to detail and always works neat and clean...
Many trades people do not work neatly and pay attention to detail ,in the manner John truly does !
Thankyou again John for your honesty and taking the best care of all my plumbing needs...
Regards,
Isabel G.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Isabel,
We appreciate the amazing review and as you already know customer satisfaction is our priority. John is a very picky tradesman and try's to instil that quality in all his employees, we appreciate your business and are here for you anytime.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Rachel and Steve Bertocchi
Rachel and Steve Bertocchi
0 reviews , ON
10/10

Amazing service

We just had Ron and Will service our kitchen sink.
I cannot express how amazing these guys are. They were polite, knowledgeable and outright nice guys.

If we ever have a plumbing issue, we are definitely calling up Sure Flo.

Thanks sooo much for the amazing service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you,
We strive to provide the best service in the business and will definitely let Ron and team know what a great job they have done.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Dodi in Oshawa
Dodi in Oshawa
0 reviews Brampton, ON
10/10

Kitchen Sink Repair

When our kitchen sink started clogging up, we called Sureflow for an appointment. We got one the same day and Ron came in to assess and provided a couple of options. Before the call I first tried doing it myself and somehow got the snake machine stuck, that’s when I called the pros. Ron opened it up and was able to remove it for me and did the snake plus the hydro jetting. he did an amazing job and got it cleared up in no time. He also recommended to adjust the pipes in the basement and was able to do it right away. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him and Sureflow to my friends and colleagues.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Dodi,
We appreciate the amazing review and will definitely let Ron know what a great job he has done. We strive to provide industry leading service quality, and aim to please our clients. It's great to see when our clients see our hard work.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Elizabeth in Toronto
Elizabeth in Toronto
0 reviews Innisfil, ON
10/10

Clogged drain / broken pipe under kitchen sink

Clogged drain in the kitchen sink, then discovered a broken connection joining the sink to the drain pipe. Called SureFlow and made an appointment. Ron arrived right on time, and was professional, courteous knowledgeable and friendly. He was thorough in his examination of the issue, gave us options for the repair and explained the pros and cons to each. We agreed to the quote and he got right to work. Ron did an excellent job on the repair, the work was neat and he left our home as clean, if not cleaner, than when he arrived. I'll definitely call Sureflow for any future plumbing needs.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Elizabeth,
Ron is definitely a asset to our establishment and we strive to provide industry leading quality service. We greatly appreciate the amazing review and hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
9/10

Sink Drain Leaking

Called in the morning and they came the same day to fix the leak. Rian did a great job. He and Nick were very polite, tidy and worked well. I would recommend Sure Flow Plumbing.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank You, we appreciate the review we strive to provide the best service in the industry.

Thank You
Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Sureflow Plumbing & Drain

Sureflow Plumbing was established in 2007.
Sureflow is a family operated business.
We focus on providing fast and reliable service.
Call Sureflow, Flush the Rest!
416-825-9911

CATEGORIES
Plumbing and Drain Services
SERVICES
Install/Repair Basement Drainage Install, Clear Drain Clog or Blockage, Camera Inspection Drain Line Breakage, Repair or Replace Faucets or Pipes Install or Replace Garbage Disposal, Plumbing for Renovations or Additions , Install Septic System Repair Septic System, Clean or Pump Septic Tank, Clear Sewer Main, Install, Replace or Repair Sewer Main, Install or Replace Shower, Repair or Replace Sump Pump, Install Sump Pump or Interior Foundation Drain, Install Tankless Water Heater Install/Repair/Service Water Heater, Install/Replace/Repair Water Main, Install/Repair Water Treatment System, Install/Repair Well Pump, and much more.
SPECIALITIES
Plumbing, Drainage, Backflow Testing, Hydro Jetting, Power Flushing
WEBSITE
https://www.sureflow.ca
YEAR ESTABLISHED
2007
PAYMENT METHOD
Cash, Cheques, E-Transfer, VISA/Mastercard Credit or Debit
LICENSES
City and Municipal
MEMBERSHIPS
College Of Trades
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
One Year
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.