this company installed a new downspout last winter, which leaked immediately from the seams when the frost lifted Although we were covered by warranty we had other leaks elsewhere and wanted a second opinion rather than paying for more incompetent service. The second company pointed out that the downspout was improperly angled, which was a secondary reason for the leaking. Very disappointing.
- Company Response
Hi toronto h.
I am sorry that you seem to have had a poor experience with TTT. I do invite you to please contact the office (as I wish you would have done in the first place) and we will happily refund you the money you paid for the work. We are a fair and reputable company and are happy to fix any mistakes that might have happened with our work. As I say to my clients, I will sooner service work that we have done, before starting a new job - because our priority is customer service. Giving us the benefit of the doubt by contacting us and letting us know that something was done incorrectly is appreciated.