Home Inspectors

Home Inspection
Ottawa ON K2H 9R6
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Home Inspection in Ottawa  >  Home Inspectors  >  Lazy home inspection
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Simcoe County, ON
2/10

Lazy home inspection

I had Paul come an inspect an old home and he did an OK job but overall many items were left out including the roof, no pictures were supplied and the whole job was quite sloppy considering the cost. Very below average, try a better inspector, sometimes you need more than just experience.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

ERROR IN REVIEW. YOU HAVE THE WRONG INSPECTOR.
We do NOT work in Simcoe County.
We have no invoice for $730 in last 12 months
No author's name supplied so cannot authenticate nor respond to this erroneous review.
Paul Wilson, Home Inspectors Ottawa