Town & Country Water Systems

Water Filtration & Purification
3331 March Road Ottawa ON K0A 1L0
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Green Products & Services in Ottawa  >  Town & Country Water Systems  >  Happy with service but stay away from Amtrol products
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ottawa, ON
9/10

Happy with service but stay away from Amtrol products

No issues with Town and Country but I purchased the Well Xtrol pressure tank from Amtrol. In only three years the tank failed. It's under warranty but had to pay for labour. Amtrol refuses to pay for the labour. Products like this should last longer than 3 years.

Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

The pressure tank from Amtrol is covered by warranty. Amtrol sent another tank, but they do not cover the labour to install it. This type of warranty is common among tank manufacturers.