Hamilton Granite

5-10 Hempstead Drive Hamilton ON L8W2Y6
Write a Review
Write a Review
1 review Stoney Creek, ON


I got a sink from Hamilton Granite. After talking to Sasha and him confirming that if my sink dosent fit just bring it back he has a customer that will have a use for it.I brought it back to his wife Gina and received a look of total dissapointment and rudness as well as a coy look wondering why i am bringing it back. After getting Sasha from the back they said they have to see how much restocking fee is gonna cost to my total suprise of this charge. I called them to demand my money of wich i paid $400 cash no reciept since i didnt find the review above. After our brief argument Gina called me and said that the company that they get sinks form once 16% for restocking fee and while talking to Sasha all along it is not a big amount he said its 15% to conifrm another fabricated story because i know for a fact he has a customer already or will very soon and just wants to scam 60 dollars from me. Do not go there are many customers that i found out now had bad experiances for complete kitchens and unfinished jobs.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Nick was in a hury for a sink so I sold him sink we had in stock for another job that was to take place in two weeks.After doing so I orderd new sink for upcoming job.TWO or THREE weeks later Nick brought sink back and asked for his money back and he was told that if we return sink to company we pay 15% restocing fee.He was given $340 back and was told if we can sell the sink we would give him his $60.We sold the sink less then two weeks later and gave him his money so neadles to say that I was suprised to findout that Nick was not happy with our service.In all fearnes Nick should respond corectly and tell the TRUTH