All Weather Windows

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
6630 Tomken Road Mississauga ON L5T 2C2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Martensville, SK

Exterior Door

Ordered a door from the company and it has nothing but a hassle since. They delivered my door with a hole in my sidelite because they messed up my order (I ordered a solid sidelite, so when they installed the wrong sidelite, they just left a hole where the glass should be since there was no glass to install), and then when they ordered the new sidelite, they ordered the wrong colour. By the time I get my door, it will be 7 weeks from the date I should have had it. Don't waste your time and money!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello there, please note that All Weather Windows does not supply and install directly in the Mississauga market. Perhaps you ordered through a dealer or contractor who did the work? Best wishes, Fay