Weed A Way Ltd.

Lawn Maintenance
7595 Danbro Crescent Mississauga ON L5N 6P9
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Weed Control in Mississauga  >  Weed A Way Ltd.  >  Summer Weed Control
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Mississauga, ON

Summer Weed Control

They are super quick to respond when you ask for a quote, but once Kyle has your money, NO ONE RESPONDS. I spent all summer calling and emailing and NOT ONCE did anyone get back to me. NOT ONCE!
Whatever they used for weed control, it doesn't work. Mid to Late summer my lawn was covered in clover or had patches or dead grass/weeds after they sprayed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi there sorry you feel this way but we have tried our very best to take care of all of the clients during Covid shut downs in 2020 we did manage. We can't find your customer profile so if you could please contact Morgan he will ensure you are looked after.

Understanding and making things right is what we are about.