Weed A Way Ltd.

Lawn Maintenance
7595 Danbro Crescent Mississauga ON L5N 6P9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Sonia Kumar  in Mississauga
Sonia Kumar in Mississauga
0 reviews Mississauga, ON

Poor service

Very unhappy. I am a new customer. After first treatment last month, spent 3 hours to take out weeds as my small backyard was still all yellow with dandelion, which my kid is allergic too. I was told no weed service was done and someone will come last week. No one came. Yesterday got auto message that service will be done today, no one came. Please save your money and hire someone else. Waste of hard earned money.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Sonia the house address provided to us gave a couple of the technicians trouble finding the property I remember speaking with you and you were very nice I told you that we would be out the next couple of days to take care of the weeds for you, so I hope that happened. We do want you to be happy so if you have any other concerns just ask for Morgan or call him at 9058056868 and he will ensure that you are satisfied.