Handyman Matters

Handyman Services
Markham ON L3T 3Y8
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Handyman Services in North Ontario  >  Handyman Matters  >  small kitchen repairs
Allea from Toronto
Allea from Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON

small kitchen repairs

Absolutely terrible customer service experience. I had to make 8 phone calls just to get an appointment made because their customer service rep Sue, could not follow through on a single call back request and instead just kept giving me excuses on why she couldn't call me back and why I still did not have an appointment. If it wasn't for the urgency of the work, I would have gone elsewhere, there were no other reputable handymen available within the time I needed. I'm sure their handymen are great from the interactions I had with the one gentleman, but the customer service is terrible.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I am very sorry that we were not more responsive to your phone calls. I know that you called an number of time with in a short period. We have been very busy with customer inquiries and we also knew that they project had some emergence to it. We were waiting on one other customers response on their booking. On Sept the 18 we scheduled your project and completed it on the 20th. I have addressed this situation regarding calling customers back quickly and have made some staffing changes. Thanks Jim Abbott