Casa Loma Masonry

Masonry & Bricklaying
Markham ON L3P 4J2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Markham, ON

So disappointed

Giving the parging and brick replacement work to CasaLoma is the most regretful thing I have ever done. The quality of the work were so disappointed. The parging have several cracks after half year, the mortar already fell off after a winter and the color was outstanding. After contact the office, first he said that is not an issue, then no responses for the followup calls. The warrity was writen in the contract, but there is no garantee at all from my experience. Besides, he gave the work to a subcontract who only came to work between 5-7pm.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate all feedback. In looking through our recent records, we have not been able to find any disgruntled customers. Since you are a private user, we cannot be in contact with you to rectify any issues. We are proud of the fact that we have been in business over 40 years. Our ongoing goal is to provide our customers with quality service, industry leading knowledge, and experience through our Casa Loma Masonry team. We would also like to point out that we do not subcontract any of our work. We are very fair and respectful towards our customers. In saying that, we kindly ask you to contact us regarding your concerns of our work done at your home. We are certain that we will be able to turn your experience into a positive one.