Cabinet Works Plus Ltd

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
210 Bunting Road St Catharines ON L2M 3Y1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews St. Catharines, ON

First Review


Cabinet makeover

We wanted to work with this company for our new cabinets and were enthusiastic, but it became all about signing at high price and we lost a couple thousands on a deposit as we were pressured to sign a contract when design was not even satisfactory. Not always a reply to emails and not good listener to what we were asking. At the end, it was very expensive for cabinets that can be done by any cabinet markers and we wasted lots of time with this cabinet marker who seems to only want our money.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I am sorry to read about your experience with our company. We are typically known for ensuring our clients have a great experience with us, addressing their concerns and working together to create an incredible design and cabinetry at a great value. Our practice is to request deposits as a service or as the design progresses and revisions are made. However, we would not want our customers to feel pressured to sign anything they do not feel comfortable with. Please feel free to contact me, as I would appreciate the opportunity to further apologize and ensure that this does not happen again.
Thank you
Roy Wielhouwer (Owner)