Reviews

10/10

Was very helpful and courteous on the phone while booking. Service was quick, efficient and did a great job! Thank you. Strongly recommending this company! Cost was also very reasonable.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Comfort Masters Shannon!

0/10

Please Stay Away!!! As you can easily tell from other reviews, this owner is extremely dishonest. My mother unfortunately fell for his trap too. Took the money up front and then did not show up for the job after only power washing the deck. After multiple calls to come back and complete the job, he eventually said my parents breached the contract in multiple ways that he could not explain in the email and wanted to issue 30% back as a final refund. My poor mom agreed to his comment about no legal action taken if refund is provided. I called him yesterday to discuss the project and meet with him. Minutes later, he then sends an email to my mom stating criminal harrassment "Today your son called me, i had warned you before that any communication contact by you or your family members will be considered harassment". It's obvious he has done this in the past and will continue to dupe clients. Hope this message helps other clients from getting into business with him. Extremely dissappointed that he stays in business with his continued behavior.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Shannon, we have never met and you are not part of the agreement. Your mother breached the agreement many times and we had the right to cancel. She even asked us to buy different stain colour after we had already bought the stain. Once the stain is bought, it is mixed to make the colour and cannot be returned. We canceled the agreement and your mother received the refund we agreed.