Duct cleaning job was done. However, the original invoice was $300, no disinfectant. I said on our call no disinfectant. When the duct cleaners arrived they did the laundry hose as well. Again no mention of disinfectant. When I received the invoice they charged me for disinfectant which was $155 plus tax. I called and requested a refund as I did not want it. After multiple calls and discussions, they only provided a $96 refund. I am beyond disappointed of their administrative practices. I would not trust this organizations again.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our administrative practices however after a thorough review of your file we'd like to clarify that you were not home for the service but your husband was there at the time of the cleaning and ordered the additional services with our technicians. Your call regarding the disinfectant that you say you did not want was received on April 21st; we listened to your original booking call, spoke to our technicians and we refunded the full amount of the disinfectant which was $83 + hst on April 22nd; the very next day. Please review your invoice as that is the correct amount. Our response was quick and more than fair given that your husband was completely qualified to make purchasing decisions for your home.