Reviews

10/10

During the wet spring of 2017 our sump pump failed. Although our basement was nearly empty there was signficant mold damage. Mr. Zaragoza and his team provided responsive and thorough service for a one price solution. The team worked very hard and discretely to remove all the contamination. In addition he provided a professional report and remediation certificate. He is very well qualified and known in the air quality field. In addition he and his team are very courteous and professional.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Candace, thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that everything was done professionally. We wish you the best!

Regards,
Healthy Home Center Team.

10/10

We had wet carpet in our basement. Joel gave us an appointment in a short time and quickly determined it was a sump pump problem. He was very honest, professional and helpful. We did not know how it happened and were very worried that it was a big problem. Thank you and best wishes for the continued success of your company.

Was this review helpful?