Reviews

3/10

I hired this company for a move in based on the eco products they use for cleaning. I was able to secure a weekend slot quickly. There were two girls who came (they were a half hour late) to clean. Pros: friendly, used a diffuser while cleaning, good products. Cons: Cleaned well but not thorough enough for a move-in given the number of hours they were in the home. I hired one person a month later who did the same job and asked for much less pay. So definitely not a bang for your buck situation. No follow up with respect to how cleaning went, so a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nita, I'm really sorry to hear that. I'm not sure if you know this but we are a referral service so although we do vet and screen our partner companies and we do require them to provide excellent service, I would recommend you call the company that came to your home and talk to the manager. I know her personally and if you were not happy with the service I know she would have corrected it and ensured that you were 100% happy. I will forward your comments onto her so as to try and prevent this from happening again. We as "The Green Boutique" pride ourselves on amazing customer service and as you can see the 3.5 years that we were in business we did receive a lot of really great reviews. Thank you for giving us a try.