I had some issues with the washing machine overflowing the drain. Called Rick at noon at by 2 pm the problem was solved. I didn't shop around for better prices. I only read some reviews from homestarts and I wasn't disappointed. I think I was charged a fair price for the speed of response and the 30-day warranty of their services. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Having recently spent a considerable amount of time finding an electrical and drywall contractor to do some smaller jobs for us in our own home, we can certainly empathize with the difficulties in finding services when you need them.

Thank you for letting other customers know you had a positive experience.