Reviews

10/10

My windows desperately needed washing. We were able to get a quote from Jessie and was happy with it. Jessie showed up and was ready to go. Jessie is a very nice man, polite and a professional. Our windows look fantastic! Jessie will be washing my parents window next week and my mom can not wait. Thanks Jessie! Angela

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hey Angela, thanks so much for the kind Review! We are looking forward to cleaning your windows Eaves again in the fall and also cleaning your moms house.

Kind Regards,

jswcservices

10/10

Our front and back lawn was in need of help due to weeds and clover taking over. We gathered many quotes and decided Royal Blue Property Maintenance could help us and they sure did! Jesse personally came to our home and gave us an outline of what was going on with our lawn and the type of support it needed to bring it back to a healthy state. We appreciated Jesse’s professionalism, expertise and offer. After securing a contract, Jesse was back the very next day and started working on our lawn. It’s now been 3 weeks and our lawn looks incredible, lush and NO weeds! Great job Jesse! Mike and Angela

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Mike and Angela I'm glad Royal Blue has the chance to work with you .

10/10

Incredible service from initial quote to final roof replacement. Mike is a true professional and his team did a fantastic job. Very timely. I received four quotes, I’m so happy I went with Mike Fyfe. The roof looks amazing and my family is happy.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for the job and thank you for taking your time to put the review up.
Thanks
Mike Fyfe
Fyfe's roofing

1/10

ABS Movers very unprofessional. Damages to our walls and doors frames during move. Feedback from these movers, contractor would be sent to repair. No repairs! Owner - Paul won't help.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Angela, we are sorry this happened. We did mention before moving items through tight spaces may cause damage to door frames and/or walls but you agreed to do it at your own risk. This is stipulated on our signed policy outline that "articles to be moved must have sufficient clearance, 3" on each side and 6" on top..."
You agreed to proceed with the work and our movers new ahead of time that some damage would occur.