Reviews

10/10

I used to work in the flooring industry so I have used Get Fresh in the past and would HIGHLY recommend Bill and his company to anyone. Since the industry mandates that carpet must be professionally cleaned every 18-24 months to keep factory warrantees valid, we wanted to find a comany that would do the job right the first time! Our reputation was on hte line as well! After many attempts to find a reputable, qualified carpet cleaner for our clients, we were thrilled to find Bill and recommend him...nothing but positive feedback from our clients! Bill is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about carpet fibres, carpet stains, and how to clean/restore carpet and can back it up with required industry certifications. I recommended him to my sister, who is quite particular about not only the quality of work performed but also the quality of customer service. When she called me afterwards, she was over the moon happy about the work. She tried all the other "carpet cleaners" out there and they all failed...even made the stain worse! Get Fresh cleaned the stain, explained why the stain was difficult to remove, explained why the other companies were unsuccessful, explained how to look after the carpet and other potential stains in the future...BRILLIANT! I wouldn't have any other carpet cleaning professional touch my carpet except for Get Fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Garry for the super kind words! Looking forward to seeing your new home in the future.

As an owner operated boutique business, I stand behind my work and live by my reputation. No hype marketing or fantastic guarantees; just reliable and consistent results.


First Review

2/10

At our last home in Discovery Ridge, we contracted this company for work. Since we were one of the first homes built in the area, this company was quick to respond and gave us wonderful service. Then, we signed the contract. VERY slow to start work. Then, the owner wanted a progress payment before it was required...got into a yelling match with my wife on our front lawn...explained that the delays we had were because they worked where the money was...no advanced progress payment, no continued work. The fact that there were getting LOTS of new business because of their working in our yard and their signage on our fence (never asked for placement), and we are treated like garbage. While the work was satisfactory, the delays and crap we went through to get it done was disgusting...NEVER AGAIN---RUN AWAY!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Thrilled with carpet installation throughout our upstairs and basement. Our new backsplash is the highlight of our kitchen. Excellent work and coordination from Salesperson to Estimator to scheduling the installers. Highly recommend Kensington!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hollie,

Garry,
Thank you for the review! The Kensington Carpet One Team enjoyed working with you and we look forward to helping you complete any future projects.

All the best,

KCO Team