Very unprofessional. After agreeing on a work, he stops answering my messages and does not do the work. I would never recommend them. I had to look for someone else to do the work.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Good day customer as I have apologized to you before for not being able to attend to put the white dap around the bathroom edges because of the time line you have suggested, I am truly happy that you found someone who got it done for you, have a blessed day.