-Poor Duct Cleaning -No explanation before or after what they do/did. -Poor cleaning process, vents and returns, none removed or covered, some missed & bent -I had to return all moved furniture and cleanup -Disputed 10 written issues. Their client satisfaction statement we will make it right non existent.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Call Bob thank you very much for your review. After you have a complaint I have immediately came to check the whole job on the same day. I personally went through all that the vents, and we did not see any dirt or dust inside so this job was done properly. My definition is hard-working guy but he's not much talker so his only mistake was that he did not explain the whole process properly. But we did clean every went in every return and even though the system was clean I still had offered you to re-clean your house for free if you want it. Yoyu refused... In our company we always guarantee client satisfaction but I'm not sure what exactly I need to do in order to make you satisfied? I've been doing CARPET and Duct Cleaning for 20 years and we have a 10,000 happy clients. !! OLIN,OLIVA SERVICES.