Reviews

10/10

Fixed the clog. Clog returned after 60 days. Wes from Vacworks came back and did a full inspection. Corrected a problem that should have been repaired on the 1st visit. Wes immediately acknowledged this, and apologized for the missed issue. Fixed everything up at no charge. Outstanding customer service. I wouldn't ever even consider calling anyone other than Vacworks for anything I need in this category. AG, Thornhill, Ontario

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Jason did a great job, on time and on budget! Always very responsive to my telephone calls, and got back to me within 2 hours. Highly recommend this company!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate the review. We will definitely let Jason know that you were happy with his services. Thank you!
Toro Roofing Inc.
https://www.tororoofing.ca/
416-938-3998

9.8/10

I will make this simple and to the point. We negociated our pool installation March 2007 with Josh of Lido Pools for an install a.s.a.p. We had requested to be one of the first jobs of the season. Sure enough....by May 15th we were swimming in our stunning backyard. The quality of workmanship is second to none...but the price is a little better than the big boys you know of. In terms of knowledge...nobody knows more about pools than Josh of Lido pools...that's it..that's all! John and the boys in the crew do a great job...and maintain a clean site....very important to me. Everything went very smoothly from the get go. When there was an issue, it was dealt with immediately. In terms of design suggestions...Josh knows it all and has great vision for your back yard retreat. We are enjoying every minute of our pool season. Happy swimming from Richmond Hill!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
4.3/10

You will have read several complaints about the lack of customer service at this site. Its all true! They don't return calls promptly..if at all. They promise delivery dates that come and go and then if you are fortunate enough to get someone other than voice mail when you call to enquire...you'll end up getting lip service with an attitude. I finally got what I purchased (6 weeks late) with an incredible amount of aggravation. Shopping is suppose to be an enjoyable experience. Decorium takes the joy right out it. Although, they do have lovely furniture, the overall experience suggests that its not worth the frustration to deal with them. There are many other upscale stores in the GTA. I'll be going to them before I ever step foot in that place again. They are completely disorganized, and give you attitude as well. Just say NO! Don't go there. Richmond Hill, Ontario

Was this review helpful?