Mississauga, Ontario: Most horrible experience with them. Marvin didn't even know how to make flower beds and worst of all, he does not know how to plant trees. We spent $500-600 on each tree and almost all of them are not planted right. He did not provide receipts of any of the trees and plants and therefore we have no warranty. Some are either too deep (choking the tree) or too shallow...leaning on the fence due to wind. He put mulch on existing plants and totally covered/damaged/killed them. Very poor quality work and very unprofessional. They don't have clue of what they are doing. Marvin & Co took off when they received 95% payment leaving unfinished work and a mess. DO NOT HIRE THIS CONTRACTOR FOR ANY KIND OF WORK!!!!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Like we said to you before on our google account ... you have broken the contract and work was left undone due to that you promised to pay for the extra work that was done and after it was done you declined to due so ... and there was still 25% payment left from old balance and plus owed for the new work ... thank you have a great day