Unfortunately our drive way was not level good and the asphalt is pooling water. After just 9 months in the summer anything I put on the drive way leave a hole and a mark in it.
- Company Response
Hello Nermeen, I'm sorry you have had such a bad experience with canark paving. If you would contact the office we would be happy to rectify any issues. I was unable to find you in our system and we received no phone calls or emails from you regarding any issues. Perhaps there was a mixup with which company you used because we give a 5 year warranty on our work. Either way if you contact our office we would be more than happy to help you with your driveway.