Reviews

8/10

I was really happy with the work initially, then there were a couple of hiccups. All in all it was a fine experience. A few (minor) things were left undone and they said they would come back to finish. Multiple appoints were scheduled and then cancelled. As an apology they offered a discount which is nice. Last week I went to paint and when I removed the mirror they hung, I discovered two large holes hit in the drywall. 4 inches by 4 inches. I wonder if they had hoped I wouldn’t move the mirror? The tile on the wall was great, the flooring and framing is great. The drywall (aside from those holes) was flawless. I’d recommend hiring them, but maybe keep a closer eye than I did.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your review and your feed back. We always like to hear from our customers in ways to improve our business. If there is anything that you would like us to come back and take a look at we would be more than happy to do so. It was a pleasure working with you and we are very pleased that you were happy with the tiling of the walls and flooring in your bathroom. Thank you again for choosing Mister Martin Renovations Inc. we look forward to working with you on future projects