0 star out of 5. It should have been negative. One of worst service experience team they have. I sales representative say one thing and another one say something else. I am Losani loyalty member and facing so many problems , not sure how they will treat others . Their legal team one of worst. You deposit money for 1 house upgrade, they take it and during closing they don't even consider it. They you need to followup many time to get your own money. After many followup found they consider it for adjust for other house. So unprofessional accounting team and waste of time. One of worst compony for warranty issue. They postponed issue to grading even without looking it. Overall they treat you nice and well when they want to sell after that no one care. I had issue on multiple time for closing , PDI , warranty etc and every time there are no compassion and professionalism One of worst builder I have work with. 0 star out of 5. Also there is no one to complaint to , warranty team is one of worst.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Manish,

It saddens us to hear a valued customer is this disappointed with their experience as customer satisfaction is of great importance to us. However, we do not feel your review accurately depicts what took place and we would like to clarify some items you addressed.

As a new home builder in Ontario, we are required to meet all Tarion regulations in accordance with the Ontario New Home Warranties Act. For Pre-Delivery Inspections, Occupancies, Closings and Warranty we have a strict program in place that we follow to ensure all Tarion requirements are met. The requests you made were not denied not for a lack of compassion but because they go against Tarion regulations. This process was explained clearly when you occupied your first Losani Home, and our response remained consistent when the same requests were made with your second Losani Home.

The Losani Homes team is professionally trained, has extensive knowledge and are the leaders in industry standards. We were understanding and lenient with short notice requests to extend and when contractual obligations were not met. We follow and enforce guidelines as set out by the Canada Revenue Agency, outlined thoroughly in our Agreements of Purchase and Sale in regards to rental properties and the HST Rebate that applies to new homes in Ontario. This was not a failure of miscommunication by Losani Homes. Please contact your Customer Service Representative regarding any other concerns, as we were not aware of issues you may be having in your home.

We pride ourselves not only on our quality, but being consistent and transparent with all our homeowners. We appreciate you choosing Losani Homes as your homebuilder, and we are sorry you feel it was not the right choice for you.

Best Regards,
Losani Homes