Reviews

3/10

I found Roy on this platform and he was very responsive initially. He was supposed to repair my bench as well as my headboard for my bed. Since he did not have enough space in his truck he took my bench only and returned it back damaged. In addition to that he no longer responsive which indicates to me that he was aware of this but figured that returning it to me and collecting money quickly would get him off the hook. I highly recommend if you use him you take before and after photos of the detail and inspect it thoroughly before you hand him a dollar.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I'm sorry you had a negative experience with us. I just want to clarify that you did not reach out to us once to resolve this issue. I am unaware that your bench was returned damaged. We always protect our furniture during travel but regardless, I am happy to repair the damage free of cost.