Matt did a very poor job, when I contacted him, he instantly denied without coming to check his work and had very bad attitude toward his customer. I don't see the value of his warranty about workmanship.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Wow , your calling me because your gutter leaks and saying it's our roofing job we did last year. You were very rude and we didn't touched your gutter . That makes no sense at all , roof doesn't leak but your gutter leaks , I asked you if you wanted an estimate on the gutter and you keep repeating it's because we did the roof that your gutters leaks . Makes no sense and now your writing things like that, I'm sorry but I can't help you when your telling me that it's our job when it's not.
Keep writing reviews like that when it's not even our fault it's a little disappointing but happens sometimes so I'm not worried about it. Have a great day.