Job was very simple only 46 foot of board fence. Nabeel did not achieve the 4 day delivery date as contracted. Work was poorly supervised and had to be redone on several sections of fence. Board spacing was inconsistent done by eye rather than by jig. Tried really hard but was 3 days late. As a result Implemented the penalty clause that was agreed to. Buyer beware.
- Company Response
I hope you and your family are doing well and in good health. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the fence as completed. The total project scope did involve 3 other neighbors of yours and I did give priority to completing your panels before all other parties involved as agreed to. Unfortunately, due to the soil conditions of your neighbors yard, we were forced to hand dig about 5 posts at the rear as well as the gate post which you shared, this took up more time than usual. I'd like to point out that all 3 of your neighbors were very satisfied with the completion of their fences and at least one of them have called us back for other various projects and one has sent me a referral last week.
I must remind you that your 46Ft of fence-line was completed the very next day after posts were installed, all garbage was removed and what remained was your gate which was to be completed. And I came over the following weekend to personally see to it that your gate was properly completed.
Again, I apologize that you were not totally satisfied and will take note of this incident to further our growth and ensure such an occurrence does not happen again with future clients. Take care and be safe.