I had a move out clean done with this Company and they did a horrible job. The floors were still dirty, the toilets were not cleaned and everything else I asked for was not done properly. I have used many cleaning companies in the past and I have never had such a bad experience. I took many pictures to show that the house was not cleaned. I took a picture of the water after I had to clean the floors again. I sent them to the owner David and did not even receive a apology and was credited 50.00. I will never use this company or recommend them.
- Company Response
Hi RB. I'm very sorry for your experience. We did offer you a full reclean - which is still scheduled - as well as the 25% discount you mentioned. I'm sorry if you found my customer service lacking, and I will work on improving it. Thank you for trying us out, and I hope you can find a service better suited to your needs.