Sloppy work, workers careless, left water on hardwood. Did not introduce themselves. Became angry at us for complaining that siding was left dirty after washing done. Better companies for cheaper out there! Stay away we were very unhappy
- Company Response
Dear Renee, thank you for your response.
Just to clarify- We were not done pressure washing when Renee complained that siding was left dirty. I agree, no one would be happy with a home half pressure washed and we tried to explain this but her partner conveyed the message via phone, Renee wanted us to leave. My job is to listen to the customer. As far as finding another company out there cheaper then us, she had her interior windows cleaned for free, a total of 4.5 man hours between the windows and pressure washing. We did leave water droplets on the hardwood floor and window sills which is not acceptable, I did offer to wipe them up but she said she had wiped them already. Our policy is if the customer is not completely happy with our work they do not pay, she wasn't happy, she didn't pay a penny. We showed up within the allotted arrival time, were in uniform and bent over backwards figuring out a solution and getting a second crew to her house when one of our pressure washers malfunctioned. When the second crew was enroute we we're unable to contact Renee by phone and no one was home upon arrival. Yes, we weren't able to introduce ourselves because no one was home, but the technician was in uniform. I instructed our tech to complete the job because we were told it was very important to the client the service was complete on the scheduled date.