Reviews

5/10

So I called this company to get some renovations done, including replacing the siding, insulation and eavestrough. They did a good job with the windows and doors. The insulation has added warmth to our house! Unfortunately, the installations left many nails, siding and debris in our yard. We asked them to come and fix the problem, but they didn't show up, after repeated calls. I gave up and decided to pay bill and clean up the mess they left behind. We wanted to use our yard. Our gate was also broken by the installers. I like the company and the salesmen, but the installers were not very professional.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I appologize for the negative experience you had with our contractors. We appreciate the feedback so we can address these issues. Without such reviews, we have no way of becoming better. Thank you again.