The workers were extremely un-careful and did not take the time to protect doors and floors which got damaged, quarter rounds were installed upside down, The new work was sloppy with many cracked hardwood pieces installed. They did not come back to fix any of the issues. Reported them to Ministry of Consumer Services.

Approximate cost of services:
What could this company do to improve their services?
Any advice to offer fellow homeowners facing a similar project?
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Our company and its employees are all seasoned professionals, they would never install a quarter round upside down; an amateur couldn't install a quarter round upside down, it is actually impossible to do so.

As for the cracked hardwood pieces, if Mr. Feraco does not maintain proper humidity levels especially during the winter heating months his floors will crack as we did try to explain. Please see this link

Mr. Feraco is upset because we had to lien his residence in order to get paid for a 2nd order he placed. (no issues about 1st order)

He claims that he reported us to Ministry of Consumer Services. He did call however; he was asked to provide the proper documentation in order to back up his claim. The representative I spoke to at the Ministry of Consumer Services said no documentation was presented so no claim was made.

Walter Lubiana
General Manager