Chose Clera after reading they make and install their own windows and are backed with a good warranty and their glowing reviews, what a mistake. Window hardware has already broken and one exterior door was never installed properly and leaked. The storm door sags, binds and does not close properly. Trying to get them back for warranty repairs is impossible. Dealer/Salesman did not show up on agreed date or time twice and would not return calls after

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Iokm,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience. We are disappointed to read that your experience was not satisfactory. However, we are unable to assist you as we are unable to identify you with the name provided in your review. We checked with our local dealer that looks after the Ajax region and they informed us that they have no customers with issues as indicated in your review. We are concerned about your comments and would like to get in touch with you to discuss this matter further. Please call me, Rita at 905-738-1870 x241.
Looking forward to hearing from you.