Dr Rooter

Plumbing
1135 Crestlawn Dr. Mississauga ON L4W 4Z7
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Waterproofing in Vaughan  >  Dr Rooter  >  Waste of Money. No costomer support once they were paid!
Bahar in Toronto
Bahar in Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Waste of Money. No costomer support once they were paid!

We had water seeping into out basement. The guys arrived quickly, got the money, and supposedly waterproofed the basement with a guarantee.

A couple of months later, water seeped into the basement again. 20 phone calls and messages about the guarantee, no one has shown up to help us, or fix the problem.

Very disappointing. What a waste of money!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Bahar. We are sorry that you could not reach us. We have recently figured out the reason for this. Homestars had a wrong phone number displayed on you page and you never checked with our website and never tried to email us. We never meant to not respond, we were not getting your calls, same as from other customers that tried to call us through homestars page. It too us some time to notice this. Ones again, our apologies.
Dr Rooter

Previous versions of this review:

Bahar in Toronto
Bahar in Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Basement Waterproofing

I received a call from Steve promptly and he came for a visit that weekend. 2 days later, the job was complete!

The team was very professional and did a clean job. Now we are waiting for the next big rain!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?