Am Group Of Companies

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
207 Exeter Road London ON N6L 1A4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Roofing in Collingwood  >  Am Group Of Companies  >  Replacing Roof
Fitzy in St. Thomas
Fitzy in St. Thomas
1 review St. Thomas, ON

Replacing Roof

I would not recommend this company, their communication id horrible!! They promise great communication, but that is not the case. They will costs to your quote. They charged me 975.00 to remove an extra layer of shingles and I did not find this out until I had to pay the bill. DO NOT USE!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We feel horrible that you feel this way. This is why we have on on our contract "extra layers to be charged" and have it initialled to try to avoid these things, as well as at the time of the project we did reach out to you and allow you to know that we were indeed looking at a second layer.

Although there were a few minor issues that were taken care of in a very timely manner, we thought to make things right we would give you the rain trays in as a courtesy, free of charge (Cost of 350 + HST)
We also gave a break on the price on the second layer.

We thank you very much for your business and look forward to standing behind your roof with the industry's strongest warranty