For Saving Home Service Inc

Heating & Air Conditioning
550 Alden Rd Unit 111, Markham ON L3R 6A8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Tony
Tony
3 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Furnace AC

Bought new furnace at good price and installation called them for AC SERVICE and this was a poor experience. Expensive, not fixed right and had to get it fixed right by another company

In their response, For Saving said they had a refund policy for customers unsatisfied with repair. I am still waiting to hear from them about this. Have to say I have serious concerns about their repair capacity, their customer service and their business practise. I paid $300 for service that did not fix the issue.

I am pleased to say that we have resolved all issues with For Saving and I have adjusted my score. They have just demonstrated good customer service. Thank you Max.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi

Thank you for your review about Air Conditioner Service. We are sorry to hear that our service technician didn't fix your ac right.

We have repair refund policy, please give us a call at 416-335-0881. We will refund the service charge back to you if we didn't fix the problem. Thank you

Previous versions of this review:

Tony
Tony
3 reviews Toronto, ON
6/10

Furnace AC

Bought new furnace at good price and installation called them for AC SERVICE and this was a poor experience. Expensive, not fixed right and had to get it fixed right by another company

In their response, For Saving said they had a refund policy for customers unsatisfied with repair. I am still waiting to hear from them about this. Have to say I have serious concerns about their repair capacity, their customer service and their business practise. I paid $300 for service that did not fix the issue.

Was this review helpful?