London Eco Roof Manufacturing

Roofing
1682 Dundas St. E London ON N5W 3C7
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Roofing in London  >  London Eco Roof Manufacturing   >  15 days to install and no response for ongoing issues
Virginia
Virginia
1 review London, ON
1/10

15 days to install and no response for ongoing issues

Dealing with this company has been the single worst experience of my 28 years of hiring companies to do work on my home. They took 15 days to complete the installation, during which time there were several thunder storms, whereby rain got into my attic causing a yellowing crack in my ceiling (see photo). If you're home was built pre 1950 (before drywall was used), be aware that the extra weight and hammering may cause cracks in ceilings. They missed caulking in 2 areas of the roof and have not responded to multiple requests by phone, text and e-mail to finish the job. A 55 year warranty is of no value if the company does not have good customer service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Virginia, we were not previously aware of any problems with your roof. This issue is under investigation. As of now the roof has not been paid in full and no warranty issued.