Barbeque Pro Inc.

BBQ Equipment & Service
300 Campbell Ave. suite 302 Toronto ON M6P 3V6
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  BBQ Equipment & Service in Toronto  >  Barbeque Pro Inc.  >  Worst thing is to be worse than before the service
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Calgary, AB

Worst thing is to be worse than before the service

Starter no longer working and they told me it was damaged. My neighbour who gave me their name also told me that his starter that was working before the service was also not working after the service. Both of us were told we needed replacement parts and more service for more $$.

Odd both of us had starters that worked before a cleaning that no longer worked after the cleaning.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to write your review! We would certainly like to help you out further but alas, we don't know who you are. It is unfortunate that your starter was damaged, we would certainly like to look into this further. As for your neighbor we would be happy to look into his scenario too.
Sometimes the cleaning is so rigorous that it can negatively affect things like the starter, lights, etc.
Sometimes the problems are short lived due to dampness from the cleaning. Nevertheless,
Feel free to reach out any time at 416-925-9585 or email
Also, we don't service Ottawa...yet. But we should in the future, being the nation's capital!
Happy grilling!