Centennial Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
687 Sovereign Road London ON N5V 4K8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Heating & Air Conditioning in London  >  Centennial Windows & Doors  >  Installation and follow up customer service
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Hamilton, ON
2/10

Installation and follow up customer service

We had a door installed. The front door is well made however we were never informed that the glass had a logo on it. Post installation we noted a dent in the side panel and the caulking not well done with gaps. We have attempted more than three times to obtain resolution to no avail. A warranty maybe but they don’t respond to service it to fix it. So disappointing.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi, We’d like to talk to you about your Centennial experience, however we’re unable to locate you in our system. Please send an email to info@centennialwindows.com with the name(s) and contact number as they appear on your contract.